Board of Directors - Windsor Essex Chapter

2015-2016

President

Troy Humber
519-300-6288

thumber@cec14.com
Vice-President

Janet Porteous
226-350-2308
jporteous@shaw.ca

 
Past President & National Rep

William C. (Bill) Norris
519-564-5488
bnorris@hspm.ca

Treasurer

Gordon B. Lee
519-297-7117
info@gordonbleeca.com

 
Secretary

Stefan Nespoli
226-315-1782
snespoli@edisonengineers.ca

Director

Andrea M. Thielk
(226) 674-1000
athielk@injurylawgroup.ca

 
Director

Cheryl Valley
519-945-4545
pivotalkey@cogeco.ca

Director

Bruce Rand
519-254-0955 ext 241
brand@pblinsurance.com

 
Director

Emily Crawford
519-672-9330 x410
crawford@cohenhighley.com

Director

Jeff Boivin
519-737-0588
jeff.boivin@exp.com

 
Director

Erica Gerstheimer
519-821-6054
egerstheimer@smithvaleriote.com

Director

Dave Casey
519-776-7371
davidc@ivesinsurance.com

 
Director

Julia Lee
519-977-7117
jlee@gordonbleeca.com

Director

Dustin Ducharme
519-974-5887
dustin.ducharme@wspgroup.com

 
Director

Luis Hernandez
416-512-7440 ext. 267
lhernandez@hldlawyers.com

Administrator

Lynn McLean
226-347-7001
lmclean@hspm.ca

 

 


Share |

© 2017 CCI - Windsor - Essex County Chapter
P.O. Box22015, 11500 Tecumseh Rd. E., Windsor, Ontario N8N 5G6
cciwindsoressex@gmail.com