Board of Directors - Windsor Essex Chapter

2018-2019

President

Troy Humber
519-300-6288

thumber@cec14.com
Past President & National Rep

William C. (Bill) Norris
519-564-5488
bnorris@hspm.ca

Treasurer

Julia Lee
519-977-7117
jlee@gordonbleeca.com

Vice President

Bruce Rand
519-948-3872
gbrand@cogeco.ca

Secretary

Stefan Nespoli
226-315-1782
snespoli@edisonengineers.ca

Director

Gordon B. Lee
519-297-7117
info@gordonbleeca.com

Director

Andrea M. Thielk
226-674-1000
athielk@injurylawgroup.ca

Director

Cheryl Valley
519-945-4545
pivotalkey@cogeco.ca

Director

Dustin Ducharme
519-974-5887
dustin.ducharme@wspgroup.com

Director

Luis Hernandez
416-214-5259
lhernandez@shibleyrighton.com

Director

Neil Bear
519-562-2318
neil.bear@arnsby.com

Director

Debra Meyer
519-948-8937
info@dmkproperty.ca

Director

Elizabeth Elias-Hernandez
519-944-8015
elizabeth@parkerdki.ca

Director

Sean Doyle
519-974-3003 ext. 7
sean@danburypropertymanagement.com

Director

Richard Teno
519-915-8714
rtineau@icloud.com

Administrator

Anita M Bois
519-948-6250
ambois@cogeco.ca

 

 


Share |

© 2019 CCI - Windsor - Essex County Chapter
P.O. Box22015, 11500 Tecumseh Rd. E., Windsor, Ontario N8N 5G6
cciwindsoressex@gmail.com